Archive for July 2, 2012

Posted: July 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

camgal:

Please vote for the hottest female geek of the week thanks xx

Originally posted on Hot Cute Girly Geek:

Hello, hot cute girly geeks & guys. Last week, I created a poll for the Hot male Celebrity geeks and it closed today. After a free & fair election lol, I am glad to announce the winner of the poll. If you guessed Adam Brody…….you are wrong but, if you guessed Penn Badgley, you must have voted for him because he won the poll!!!

Now before you is a new poll, for the females. All previous rules apply and the prize. Since it was an answer given by me, I’ll do a post on myself but I will need help. Please send questions on any topic which you would like to ask me, so it will be easier for me to talk about myself in perspective. Thank you and good luck.

Also, I would like to give a post Shout out to Mendy for being an awesome person and to tell…

View original 10 more words